Accélérez vos développements
Gagnez du temps dans vos tâches de R&D et d'intégration
Solutions à diodes lasers, modulateurs à fibres optiques et outils de synchronisation nanosecondes
Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante

AeroDIODE fabrique des solutions à diodes lasers

Nos clients parlent de nos produits : notre valeur ajoutée

"Accélère nos progrès techniques"

"Performants"

"Simplifie notre travail de R&D"

"Modulaires"

"Faciles à intégrer"

"Excellent support technique"

Pilotes de diodes lasers

Exemple de produit AeroDIODE
Les amplificateurs optiques à semi-conducteurs (amplificateurs SOA), lorsqu'ils sont pilotés en régime impulsionnel avec nos pilotes de SOA, deviennent une solution solution de modulation disponible de 750 à 1700 nm. Il s'agit d'une dispositif sans perte, avec taux d'extinction élevé et potentiellement hautement polarisant..
Version multicanal 2 canaux
Il comprend deux drivers de diodes lasers, 6 électroniques pour photodiodes, un module de synchronisation de pulse-picker et de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités pour les différentes architectures possibles de lasers à fibre..
Driver Diode Laser
Ce pilote de diode laser génère des signaux optiques continus et modulés à partir d'une diode laser Butterfly ou de tout autre facteur de forme. Il est contrôlé par USB avec une interface graphique. Plusieurs bibliothèques sont disponibles pour l'intégration du système (Labview, DLL, Python, Hexa etc.). Il est également disponible en "carte seule" pour l'intégration OEM (les versions carte seule ont une quantité de commande minimale de 5 pièces).
driver de diode laser forte puissance très compact
Ce pilote de diode laser haute puissance est compatible avec toutes les diodes laser multi-émetteurs couplées à une fibre multimode de Nlight, Lumentum, IPG, Dilasetc..
Pilote-de-diode-laser-détection-de-gaz-TDLAS
TDLAS est un pilote de diode laser très modulaire qui a été développé pour les applications exigeantes à faible bruit telles que la détection de gaz. Il contient de nombreuses fonctionnalités telles que la modulation interne et externe ainsi que de nombreuses bibliothèques pour l'intégration système..
Pilote laser aux performances bas bruit
Ce driver de diode laser à faible bruit n'est utile que lorsque le niveau de bruit est une contrainte majeure. Son niveau de bruit est comparable à celui des pilotes à batterie les plus silencieux du marché. Cela en fait avec de tels niveaux de performances, le pilote de diode laser bas bruit le plus compacte du marché.
Shaper : driver de diode laser haute vitesse avec forme d'impulsion arbitraire
Ce pilote de diode laser est optimisé pour générer des formes d’impulsions spécifiques avec une résolution temporelle de 500 ps et une dynamique d’intensité de 48 dB. Il comprend de nombreuses fonctionnalités telles que la suppression du "Gain Switch Peak" et 3 générateurs d'impulsion et de délai synchronisés..
Driver de diode laser impulsionnel très modulaire
Ce driver de diode laser impulsionnel génère tout signal optique de 1 ns jusqu'au régime continu. L'interface graphique permet à l’utilisateur d’avoir un contrôle total de toutes les fonctions du module. Il comprend plusieurs bibliothèques pour l'intégration de logiciels..
Driver laser en version carte électronique
Ce driver laser génère des signaux optiques modulés en régime continu à partir d'une diode laser "butterfly" ou d'une autre forma. Il est contrôlé par USB avec une interface graphique. Plusieurs bibliothèques sont disponibles: LabVIEW, DLL, Python, Hexa..
pilote de diode laser multicanal
Ce pilote de diode laser et contrôleur de température contrôle, de manière indépendante jusqu’à 8 diodes laser, du régime continu au régime impulsionnel très court. Il comprend de nombreuses fonctionnalités dont un générateur de courant très bas bruit avec possibilité de modulation rapide..

Sources à diodes lasers

Butterfly diode picture
These fiber-coupled 1040nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. They are compatible with our low noise CW or high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers. Turn-key laser modules with TEC controller are also offered in an open or integrated version..
1030 nm laser diode - 2 diodes
Ces diodes laser 1030 nm fibrées sont proposées sur étagère ou combinées avec un pilote de diode laser impulsionnel et continu. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes continus à faible bruit ou nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à grande vitesse. Les modules lasers avec contrôleur de température sont proposés en version ouverte ou en version intégrée.
Ces diodes laser de 1053nm couplées à des fibres optiques sont proposées en tant qu'articles de stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes continus à faible bruit ou nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à grande vitesse. Les modules lasers avec contrôleur de température sont proposés en version ouverte ou en version intégrée.
Diode laser 1064 nm - 4 diodes
Ces diodes laser 1064 nm fibrées sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes continus à faible bruit ou nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à grande vitesse. Les modules de diodes laser à haute puissance de sortie à cette longueur d'onde de 1064 nm comprennent un contrôleur TEC. Ils sont proposés en version ouverte ou intégrée..
Module papillon
Ces diodes laser 1270 nm couplées à une fibre sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé à faible bruit. Les 4 modèles sont des versions monofréquences (diode laser DFB) jusqu'à 120 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour les télécommunications, la spectroscopie ou la recherche et le développement en matière de détection 3D..
1290 nm DFB laser diode - picture
Ces diodes laser 1290 nm fibrées sont proposées en tant qu'articles de stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé à faible bruit. Les 4 modèles sont des versions monofréquences (diode laser DFB) jusqu'à 120 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes pulsés nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour la R&D en télécommunications ou en capteurs 3D..
Diode laser 1310 nm - 190 mW DFB
Ces diodes laser 1310 nm fibrées sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser continu ou pulsé à faible bruit. 4 modèles sont des versions monofréquence (diode laser DFB) jusqu'à 190 mW et un modèle (Fabry-Pérot) est disponible jusqu'à 300 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes pulsés nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour la R&D en télécommunications ou en capteurs 3D..
image du module papillon
Ces diodes laser 1330 nm couplées à une fibre sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé à faible bruit. Les 4 modèles sont des versions monofréquences (diode laser DFB) jusqu'à 120 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour les télécommunications, la spectroscopie ou la R&D en matière de détection 3D..
Diode laser papillon photo
Ces diodes laser 1350 nm couplées à une fibre sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé à faible bruit. Les 2 modèles sont des versions à fréquence unique (diode laser DFB) jusqu'à 40 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour les télécommunications, la spectroscopie ou la recherche et le développement en matière de détection 3D..
Diode laser Butterfly 1370 nm
Ces diodes laser 1370 nm couplées à une fibre sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé à faible bruit. Les 2 modèles sont des versions à fréquence unique (diode laser DFB) jusqu'à 40 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour les télécommunications, la spectroscopie ou la R&D en matière de détection 3D..
Diode laser 1390 nm - photo générale
Ces diodes laser 1390 nm couplées par fibre sont proposées en stock ou associées à un driver de diode laser continu ou pulsé à faible bruit. Les 3 modèles sont des versions monofréquence jusqu'à 40 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes pulsés nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour la R&D en télécommunications ou en capteurs 3D..
Module laser Butterfly 1410 nm
Ces diodes laser 1410 nm couplées à une fibre sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé à faible bruit. Les 2 modèles sont des versions à fréquence unique (diode laser DFB) jusqu'à 40 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour les télécommunications, la spectroscopie ou la recherche et le développement en matière de détection 3D..
Module de diode laser "Butterfly"
Ces diodes laser 1430 nm couplées à une fibre sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé à faible bruit. Les 2 modèles sont des versions à fréquence unique (modules de diodes laser DFB) jusqu'à 40 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour les télécommunications, la spectroscopie ou la R&D en matière de détection 3D..
1450 nm DFB laser diode - Butterfly package
Ces diodes laser 1450 nm fibrées sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser continu ou impulsionnel. Deux modèles DFB de type "butterfly" sont des versions monofréquence allant jusqu'à 40 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes CW à faible bruit ou nos pilotes pulsés nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour les systèmes d'interaction laser matière thermique superficiels ou d'autres applications de pompage..
Ces diodes laser 1470 nm couplées dans une fibre optique sont proposées en stock ou combinées avec un pilote de diode laser continue ou impulsionnelle. 2 modèles DFB "butterfly" sont des versions monofréquence jusqu'à 40 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes pulsés nanosecondes à faible bruit ou à haute vitesse pulsés, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour systèmes d'interaction laser thermique superficielle de la matière, éclairage par caméra IR oupompage d'ions Er3+..
Ces diodes laser 1480 nm fibrées sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser continu ou impulsionnel. 2 modèles DFB "butterfly" sont des versions monofréquence jusqu'à 40 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes CW à faible bruit ou pulsés à haute vitesse nanoseconde, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour le pompage des ions Er3+, les systèmes d'interaction laser thermique superficielle de la matière ou l'éclairage des caméras IR..
Module "Butterfly"
Ces diodes laser 1490 nm couplées à une fibre sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé à faible bruit. Les 2 modèles sont des versions monofréquence (diode laser DFB) jusqu'à 40 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour les télécommunications, la spectroscopie ou la R&D en matière de détection 3D..
Module "Butterfly" image
Ces diodes laser 1510 nm couplées à une fibre sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé à faible bruit. Les 2 modèles sont des versions monofréquence (diode laser DFB) jusqu'à 40 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour les télécommunications, la spectroscopie ou la R&D en matière de détection 3D..
Diode laser de type "butterfly" photo
Ces diodes laser 1525 nm couplées à une fibre sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé à faible bruit. Les deux modèles sont des versions à fréquence unique jusqu'à 30 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour les télécommunications, la détection 3D ou la R&D quantique..
Diode laser de type "butterfly" photo
Ces diodes laser 1530 nm couplées à une fibre sont proposées en stock ou associées à un pilote de diode laser CW ou pulsé à faible bruit. Les 2 modèles sont des versions monofréquence (diode laser DFB) jusqu'à 40 mW. Ils sont compatibles avec nos pilotes à impulsions nanosecondes à haute vitesse, ce qui en fait une solution optimale pour les télécommunications, la spectroscopie ou la R&D en matière de détection 3D..

Modulateurs à fibres optiques

Modulateur à fibre optique
Ce modulateur à fibre optique est une solution à haute vitesse (nanoseconde), à plage dynamique élevée et à taux d'extinction élevé. Il s'agit d'un produit ne présentant aucune perte et ayant un faible bruit, celui-ci est disponible de 750 à 1700 nm. Choisissez votre longueur d'onde dans le tableau de la fiche technique ou dans l'image ci-dessus..
Les amplificateurs optiques à semi-conducteurs (SOA) sont proposés en tant qu'articles de stock ou associés à un choix de pilotes CW à faible bruit ou pulsés à grande vitesse. Un amplificateur optique SOA piloté en mode continu ou impulsionnel fonctionne comme un amplificateur large bande, un atténuateur optique variable, un modulateur d'amplitude sans perte à gamme dynamique élevée ou un switch optique..
AOM fibré avec une fibre des deux côtés
Ces modulateurs acousto-optiques (AOM) fibrés sont conçus pour offrir une solution optimale pour la modulation d'amplitude de la lumière laser dans une fibre optique monomode. Ils sont proposés entre 680 et 1850 nm (la plupart des modèles sont en stock). Ces AOM sont faciles à mettre en œuvre et offrent un contrôle direct de la synchronisation, de l'intensité et de la forme temporelle de la sortie laser jusqu'à quelques nanosecondes..
Exemple de produit AeroDIODE
Les amplificateurs optiques à semi-conducteurs (amplificateurs SOA), lorsqu'ils sont pilotés en régime impulsionnel avec nos pilotes de SOA, deviennent une solution solution de modulation disponible de 750 à 1700 nm. Il s'agit d'une dispositif sans perte, avec taux d'extinction élevé et potentiellement hautement polarisant..
Modulateur AOM espace libre - image
Ces modulateurs acousto-optiques (AOM) sont conçus pour offrir une solution optimale pour la modulation d'amplitude de la lumière laser entre 380 et 1700 nm (la plupart des modèles sont en stock). Les modulateurs AOM sont faciles à mettre en œuvre et offrent un contrôle direct de la synchronisation, de l'intensité et de la forme temporelle de la sortie du laser jusqu'à quelques nanosecondes..
Ce sélecteur d'impulsions laser fibré est conçu pour offrir une solution optimale pour la sélection d'impulsions optiques à partir d'un train d'impulsions optique avec un taux de réjection élevé de la lumière laser d'entrée. Il est proposé entre 700 et 1750 nm. L'électronique de synchronisation intégrée permet de répondre à tous les besoins complexes de prélèvement d'impulsions jusqu'à une fréquence de répétition des impulsions de 200 MHz en entrée..

Electroniques de synchronisation

Synchronisation du générateur de burst arbitraire
Le générateur de "burst" (train d'impulsion) d'intensité arbitraire est un outil de synchronisation pour piloter des appareils de modulation externes tels que EOM, AOM, SOA etc. Il a été spécialement conçu pour fonctionner avec une faible puissance d'impulsion d'entrée électrique ou optique. Il est idéal pour synchroniser les lasers verrouillés en mode pour atteindre n'importe quelle forme arbitraire de train d'impulsion ..
Ce générateur de retard d'impulsion fournit des impulsions, des retards et des salves haute fréquence. C'est un instrument de test et de contrôle de synchronisation idéal pour l'électronique, les lasers ou la configuration de caméra..
Main du générateur de retard
Ce générateur de retard compact est destiné à être utilisé dans des applications OEM embarquées. C’est un outil idéal pour la synchronisation et la génération de gate pour des instruments optoélectroniques tels que les caméras ou les lasers..
Carte de synchronisation pour pulse-picker
Pulse Picker est un outil de synchronisation pour piloter des dispositifs de modulation externes tels que EOM, AOM, SOA etc. Il a été conçu pour fonctionner avec une puissance d'impulsion d'entrée, électrique ou optique, relativement faible. Il comprend 3 modes (diviseur de fréquence, Trigger externe, générateur de tension, générateur de Burst) : voir la note d’application détaillée : Pulse-Picker.

Systèmes de test de diodes lasers

pilote de diode laser multicanal
Ce pilote de diode laser et contrôleur de température contrôle, de manière indépendante jusqu’à 8 diodes laser, du régime continu au régime impulsionnel très court. Il comprend de nombreuses fonctionnalités dont un générateur de courant très bas bruit avec possibilité de modulation rapide..
Système de mesure de fiabilité de diodes lasers
Système de mesure de durée de vie et de qualification pour l'évaluation de la fiabilité des diodes lasers en régime continu ou impulsionnel (inférieur à 1 nanoseconde). Jusqu’à 112 diodes lasers sont pilotées indépendamment et testées électriquement, thermiquement et optiquement selon des scénarios programmés par l’utilisateur..

Nos partenaires :

Accelerate your development
Save time in your R&D and integration tasks
Laser diode solutions, fiber modulators and synchronization tools
Previous slide
Next slide

AeroDIODE makes laser diode solutions

 What customers say? our product added value?

"accelerates our progress"

"Efficient"

"Makes our work easier"

"Flexible"

"Easy To Integrate"

"Good Support"

Laser diode drivers

high power laser diode driver very compact
This High Power Laser Diode driver is compatible with all multimode fiber coupled multi-emitter laser diodes from Nlight , Lumentum , IPG , Dilas  etc..
Multi channel 2 channel version
This fiber laser diode driver integrates two laser diode drivers, 6 photodiode electronics, a pulse-picker synchronization tool and many other dedicated functionalities for nearly any type of fiber laser architecture. .
pulsed laser diode driver very modular
This pulsed laser diode driver generates any pulsed or CW optical signal from 1 ns to CW with the flexibility of 3 trigger modes and 3 peak power adjustment modes. It includes a GUI software and several libraries for software integration..
TDLAS-gas-sensing-laser-diode-driver
TDLAS is a very modular laser diode driver which has been developed for demanding low noise applications like gas sensing. It contains a lot of functionalities such as internal and external modulation as well as many libraries for system integration..
High speed laser diode driver with user-design nanosecond pulse shape
This high speed laser diode driver can generate any programmable pulse shape with down to 500 picosecond and 48 dB dynamic range. It includes many functionalities like gain switch peak suppression and 3 synchronized pulse delay generators..
multi channel laser diode driver
This laser diode driver & temperature controller allows fully independent control of up to 8 laser diodes from CW down to very short pulses. It includes several functions such as one pulse generator and one very low noise current and modulation driver per laser diode..
Aerodiode product exemple
Semiconductor Optical Amplifiers (SOA amplifiers), when driven in pulse regime with our pulsed SOA drivers become a high dynamic range fiber modulation solution available from 750 to 1700 nm. It is a lossless, high extinction ratio and potentially highly polarizing device. .
Laser diode driver
This laser diode driver generates CW and modulated optical signals from a Butterfly laser diode or any other form-factor. It is USB controlled with a GUI. Several libraries are available for system integration (Labview, DLLs, Python, Hexa etc.). It is also available at a board level for OEM integration (Board-level versions have a Minimum Order Quantity of 5 pieces).
laser drivre with ultra low noise performances
This low noise laser diode driver is most useful only when the level of noise is a major constraint. Its noise level is comparable with industry lowest noise battery-based drivers. This makes it the most compact low noise laser diode driver with such performances..

Laser diode sources

1030 nm laser diode - 2 diodes
These fiber coupled 1030 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. They are compatible with our low noise CW or high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers. Turn-key laser modules with TEC controller are also offered in an open or integrated version..
Butterfly diode picture
These fiber-coupled 1040nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. They are compatible with our low noise CW or high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers. Turn-key laser modules with TEC controller are also offered in an open or integrated version..
Butterfly laser diode 1053nm - picture
The fiber-coupled 1053nm laser diode is offered as stock items or associated with a CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. These 1053nm singlemode laser diodes  are compatible with our low noise CW or high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers. Turn-key laser modules with TEC controller are also offered in an open or integrated version. The DFB model has single frequency mode hop free performances. .
1064 nm laser diode - 4 diodes
These fiber coupled 1064 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a CW or pulsed laser diode driver. They are compatible with our low noise CW or high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers. 3 DFB versions are available for pulsing or for narrow linewidth CW mode hop free continuous tuning. .
Butterfly module
These fiber-coupled 1270 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. All 4 models are single frequency versions (DFB laser diode) up to 120 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for telecommunication, spectroscopy or 3D-sensing R&D. .
1290 nm DFB laser diode - Butterfly module
These fiber-coupled 1290 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. All 4 models are single frequency versions (DFB laser diode) up to 120 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for Telecommunication or 3D-sensing R&D. .
1310 nm laser diode picture - butterfly module
These fiber-coupled 1310nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver.  4 models are single frequency versions (DFB laser diode) up to 190 mW and 2 models (Fabry-Pérot) are available up to 500 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed or ultra-low noise drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for Telecommunication or special datacenter components  R&D. .
picture of the butterfly module
These fiber-coupled 1330 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. All 4 models are single frequency versions (DFB laser diode) up to 120 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for telecommunication, spectroscopy or 3D-sensing R&D. .
Butterfly laser diode picture
These fiber-coupled 1350 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. The 2 models are single frequency versions (DFB laser diode) up to 40 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for telecommunication, spectroscopy or 3D-sensing R&D. .
Butterfly 1370 nm laser diode
These fiber-coupled 1370 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. The 2 models are single frequency versions (DFB laser diode) up to 40 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for telecommunication, spectroscopy or 3D-sensing R&D. .
1390 nm DFB laser diode - butterfly module
These fiber-coupled 1390 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. All 2 models are single frequency versions up to 40 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for  Telecommunication or 3D-sensing R&D. .
Butterfly 1410 nm laser module
These fiber-coupled 1410 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. The 2 models are single frequency versions (DFB laser diode) up to 40 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for telecommunication, spectroscopy or 3D-sensing R&D. .
Butterfly laser diode module
These fiber-coupled 1430 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. The 2 models are single frequency versions (DFB laser diode modules) up to 40 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for telecommunication, spectroscopy or 3D-sensing R&D. .
1450 nm DFB laser diode - Butterfly package
These fiber-coupled 1450 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with either a CW or pulsed laser diode driver. 2 butterfly DFB models are single-frequency versions up to 40 mW. They are compatible with our low noise CW or high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for thermal superficial laser matter interaction systems or other pumping applications..
These fiber-coupled 1470 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with either a CW or pulsed laser diode driver. 2 butterfly DFB models are single-frequency versions up to 40 mW. They are compatible with our low noise CW or pulsed high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for thermal superficial laser matter interaction systems, IR camera lighting or Er3+-ions pumping..
These fiber-coupled 1480 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with either a CW or pulsed laser diode driver. 2 butterfly DFB models are single-frequency versions up to 40 mW. They are compatible with our low noise CW or pulsed high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for Er3+-ions pumping, thermal superficial laser matter interaction systems or IR camera lighting. .
Butterfly module
These fiber-coupled 1490 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. The 2 models are single frequency versions (DFB laser diode) up to 40 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for telecommunication, spectroscopy or 3D-sensing R&D. .
Butterfly module picture
These fiber-coupled 1510 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. The 2 models are single frequency versions (DFB laser diode) up to 40 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for telecommunication, spectroscopy or 3D-sensing R&D. .
Butterfly laser diode picture
These fiber-coupled 1525 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or pulsed laser diode driver. All 2 models are single frequency versions up to 30 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for  Telecommunication, 3D-sensing or Quantum R&D. .
Butterfly laser diode picture
These fiber-coupled 1530 nm laser diodes are offered as stock items or associated with a low noise CW or Pulsed Laser Diode Driver. The 2 models are single frequency versions (DFB laser diode) up to 40 mW. They are compatible with our high speed nanosecond pulsed drivers and this makes it an optimal solution for telecommunication, spectroscopy or 3D-sensing R&D. .

Fiber intensity modulators

Fiber coupled AOM with a fiber on both sides
These fiber coupled acousto-optic modulators (AOM) are designed to offer an optimal solution for amplitude modulation of laser light in a single mode optical fiber. They are offered between 680 and 1850 nm (most models are in stock).  These AOM’s are easy to implement and offer direct control of the timing, intensity, and temporal shape of the laser output down to a few nanoseconds..
Semiconductor Optical Amplifier (SOA) are offered as stock items or associated with a choice of low-noise CW or high-speed pulsed drivers. An SOA optical amplifier driven in CW or pulse mode operates as a full-range amplifier, full-range variable optical attenuator, a lossless high dynamic range amplitude modulator or an isolation switch. .
AOM modulator free space - picture
These Acousto Optic Modulator (AOM) are designed to offer an optimal solution for amplitude modulation of laser light between 380 and 1700 nm (most models are in stock).  AOM Modulators are easy to implement and offer direct control of the timing, intensity and temporal shape of the laser output down to a few nanoseconds..
Aerodiode product exemple
Semiconductor Optical Amplifiers (SOA amplifiers), when driven in pulse regime with our pulsed SOA drivers become a high dynamic range fiber modulation solution available from 750 to 1700 nm. It is a lossless, high extinction ratio and potentially highly polarizing device. .
fiber optic modulator
This fiber optic modulator is a high speed (nanosecond), high dynamic range, high extinction ratio solution.  It is a low noise and lossless device available from 750 to 1700 nm. Choose your wavelength on the datasheet table or table image above..
This fiber-coupled laser pulse picker is designed to offer an optimal solution for selecting optical pulses from an optical pulse train with a high rejection of the input laser light. It is offered between 700 and 1750 nm.  The precision embedded synchronization electronics allows to handle any complex pulse picking need up to 200 MHz input pulse repetition rate. .
Laser diode seeder - general picture
The AeroDIODE Centrale-I series is a turn-key LASER SEEDER designed to meet the latest generation of seeding requirements for Yb-Glass; Nd-YLF or Nd-YAG/YVO4 amplification systems. These high-performance seeders offer narrow linewidth emission and modulated light intensity down into the nanosecond time domain range..

Synchronization electronics

This pulse delay generator provides high frequency pulses, delays and bursts. It is an ideal testing and timing control instrument for electronics, lasers or camera setup..
Delay generator hand
This compact delay generator is intended for use in embedded OEM applications. It is an ideal tool for timing and gating optoelectronics instruments such as cameras or lasers, or for applying picosecond-resolution time trims to special instruments..
Pulse picker synchronization board
Pulse Picker is a synchronization tool to drive external modulating devices such as EOM, AOM, SOA etc.  It has been designed to work with low level electrical or optical input pulse power. It includes 3 pulse picking modes (frequency divider, external  triggering & high frequency clock, burst shaping) : see the detailed application note : Pulse-Picker.
Bursta shaper timing
Burst shaper is a synchronization tool to drive external modulating devices such as EOM, AOM, SOA etc.  It has been especially designed to work with low level electrical or optical input pulses power. It is ideal to synchronize mode locked lasers to reach any pulse burst shape..

Laser diode test systems

laser diode reliability test system
Life-test and qualification test system for laser diode reliability evaluation in CW or pulsed regime down to 1 nanosecond. Up to 112 fully independent fibered devices are electrically, thermally and optically tested according to several user-programmed test scenario..
multi channel laser diode driver
This laser diode driver & temperature controller allows fully independent control of up to 8 laser diodes from CW down to very short pulses. It includes several functions such as one pulse generator and one very low noise current and modulation driver per laser diode..

 Our partners :